0
$

8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review

WSI ( The Netherlands)
30/03/2020
Great glass rod for the small streams and ponds, Paired the ultraglass with a maxcatch eco 3/4 fly reel which fits perfect after a small modification with the reel foot to fit it properly on the fly rod.
I am using a barrio small stream fly line which cast like a dream with this rod. Thank you Maxcatch for this sweet rod aswell the gifts that I received with the rod. Till the next purchase :)
8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review
Rudo (Fishing in Quebec)
24/03/2020
That's a pretty good fly fishing rod,I bought it from Maxcatch website and I got the best service,I ordered it on other store first but they said the rod is not available,so I ordered it here.I really like the best service here.They send me message when they ship my order and after that I received my fly rod in 3days and I got a spare fly fishing line and scarf as gift.
Love this website will order more stuff here!
8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review
David D.
12/09/2019
Very nice rod! Very smooth and effortless casts and lightweight! A joy to fish with. Quality is good! Recommend
8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review
Christophe
17/06/2019
J'ai pris la 8' 5wt. Une bonne canne très souple, parabolique pour une pêche en douceur, des sensations même avec des poissons de tailles modestes. Demande un peu d'adaptation par rapport aux cannes carbones. Un rapport qualité prix imbattable.
8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review 8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review 8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review
Brooke Wilson
14/06/2019
Awesome rod! I got a 5wt for trout fishing and it is excellent, the rod has good flexion and casts very smoothly. Highly recommend!
Celestialgrl
26/05/2019
I got this rod set up in a 8wt and a maxcatch Vx large Arbor reel in silver! I plan on catching a pike on the fly with this when I get my boat later this summer! Super excited! Casts like a dream!
S Smith
10/04/2019
I often fish with it, strong and good design, I like it.
Jeremy Ashton
15/03/2019
The rod that I needed, it serves me better than the other classic rod that I bought before. Absolutely no regrets
8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review
Andrew Ryan
12/03/2019
Great rod for a great price. I will be recommending to others.
Orlando Barrios
16/01/2019
By the way look the beautiful snook that I caught this Sunday with the Ultra Glass 7' 3wt blue...I love this rod, is perfect balanced and medium action powerful enough to chase those fish in the rivers
8FT /7FT Fiberglass Fly Fishing Rod Blue/ Orange/ Green Review
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 (2 Pages)

Latest Articles

Popular Articles

100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

We back every product we sell against defects in materials and workmanship. If you aren't satisfied, neither are we—just return the item for repair, replacement, or refund, depending on the item.

Best products with personal service and care, this is Maxcatch