0
$

Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review

Momo
14/03/2020
The material arrived fast, by standard shipping. Received in Madrid in 21 days. The service and attention of the seller, excellent. Totally satisfactory the purchase experience. I'll keep buying at maxcatch website.
Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review
AntiKIPR
13/08/2019
A rod at half the price of similar rods. When nymphing the individual parts fit together well and do not extend. Good action, stuck and fish is good. Excellent quality with good money. Free express delivery is also great.
Scott Long
03/08/2019
I have purchased your 10ft #2 4psc rod and love it very much. Very durable and great for trout going to be purchasing another rod and reel soon. Thank you very much and keep up the good work!! I would also be interested on being one of your staff members
Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review
Roman Pugh
15/04/2019
A real war machine, strong rod, I can easily make some nice casts with it, the price is not high for this quality.
Hugo Melchor Arenas
06/03/2019
CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE WORKMANSHIP OF THIS SUPER QUALITY FLY ROD. I HAVE EVRYONE ALWAYS ON THE WATER ASKING ME ABOUT TRYING OUT MY FLY ROD CAUSE THEY SEE ME ON INSTAGRAM OR UTUBE FISHING WITH MY QUALITY MAXCATCH GEAR!!!!! AMAZING PRODUCTS ANYONE CAN AFFORD!!! TIGHT LINES BABY. REMEBER MAXLIFE CATCH AND RELEASE.....
Andres
05/12/2018
Cast well,Recommend!!
The reel is sprint reel,works well!
Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review
Jeremy
29/10/2018
Rod weight of the 3wt rod I received is correct. Casts well. Lightweight and good quality rod. Would recommend.
Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review
Adrian
19/10/2018
Si te gusta la pesca a ninfa esta caña de 10 pies es una pieza insuperable, rinde tan bien como una Echo Shadow 2 por un precio mucho menor, la punta de la caña es muy sensible a los piques permitiendo más capturas mientras protege los tippets tan finos como un 8x, además permite hacer lances largos con una presentación perfecta tanto en mosca seca como con ninfas pesadas

Para ser una caña perfecta su acabado debería ser en color mate. Una caña estupenda.
Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review
Greg Charles
20/07/2018
I wanted a Nymphing rod that I could "tight Line" with and this rod did not disappoint. I can feel every bump on the bottom to let me know I am where I need to be. And every "take" wether subtle or hard is easily felt for more hook ups.

I absolutely love this NANO fly rod!
Nano Nymph Professional Euro Nymphing Fly Rod<Lifetime Warranty> Review
Mason
12/03/2018
finish over the brand has nothing to envy réputées. material conforms to order shipped. regarding the rod, 10' n'ayant never fish #3 the pictured is softer than what looks oscb240s namely "fast". the price paid, it almost perfect. when i pourrai the field test, i compléterai my opinion if it can.
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 (2 Pages)

Latest Articles

Popular Articles

100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

We back every product we sell against defects in materials and workmanship. If you aren't satisfied, neither are we—just return the item for repair, replacement, or refund, depending on the item.

Best products with personal service and care, this is Maxcatch