0
$

Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review

Marco Aurélio
26/02/2020
Albino Tilápia, catch on a Premier Fly Rod.
Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review
M.T Conklin
22/02/2020
I love my Maxcatch Premier 9 ft 5wt ! It has features found on rods 10 times the price. The action is fast tip and is very accurate. I have owned Orvis rods and like this rod more.
Hugo Melchor Arenas
06/03/2019
UNA SUPER CAÑA!!!!!! ME FACINA LA ACCION DE LA PESO 5wt. DEFINITIVAMENTE UNA BUENA ACCION Y PUEDE HASTA CON BLACK BASS. AQUI LA USO PARA TRUCHA GRANDE MUY BUEN OPCION Y CALIDAD A SUPER PRECIO!!!
Dick Brown
12/11/2018
This is my third rod from maxcatch and all of their rods have been flawless.The premier has replaced my reddington as my favorite 6 wt.and the price was less than a replacement tip.Buying gear from maxcatch has become addictive.Bought my son a 4wt. Extreme for his Birthday and he loves it.I enjoy doing business with this company. Dick Brown

Paul James
11/04/2018
Excellent description, very happy with purchase - good value
Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review
Jacob k.
12/03/2018
Hello. Today I received the item. very good. I will try using the item immediately. Thank you also next time.
Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review
Nicholas R.
14/11/2017
Ótima vara, muito leve e com acabamento muito bom.
Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review
Dan Schnelker
07/11/2017
It took a week, but I finally got to get to the water and try out this rod. I purchased the #5 Premier 9ft Rod. Its a 4 piece rod that comes in a divided hard (cordura) tube with dividers for each of the 4 sections. It has a handle and zippered top with foam insert to protect the rod. Great for travel or just keeping handy in the car, it kept my rod safe for a few days while I traveled around in my old Yukon full of camping gear, clothes, necessary refreshments, etc.
I loved the performance of this rod. I matched it with a Maxcatch 5-6 Eco reel and some flourescent green weight forward line. It was SMOOTH casting. I felt like I had as good as or better control than any of 5 other fly rods I own. The cork handle has a velvet touch to it and seems to be made of the highest quality material. The reel seat fit securely and has a set of double threaded rings that are easy to tighten and lock into place. It demonstrated a great combination of strength, flexibility and sensitivity.
This is a 9 foot rod, but breaks down into 4 pieces that all fit into a 30 inch tube that can easily be transported or carried in a larger suitcase. Each piece is marked with a small white dot to insure that it is all lined up properly. I have included a picture that shows the dots near the end of each section.
The finish of the rod looks flawless, each section fit perfectly to the next, with a smooth and consistent finish where each guide is attached. The guides allowed the line to flow freely and smoothly as well as any rod I've tried. I'm very happy with my Maxcatch Premier Fly Rod and would purchase it again.
Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review
Tapio Ruuskanen
24/10/2017
In Finland,nice!
Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review
Dennis V.
29/09/2017
excelente vendedor super cumplido!
Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review Premier Carbon Fiber Fast Action Fly Rod Review
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 (2 Pages)

Latest Articles

Popular Articles

100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

We back every product we sell against defects in materials and workmanship. If you aren't satisfied, neither are we—just return the item for repair, replacement, or refund, depending on the item.

Best products with personal service and care, this is Maxcatch