0
$

Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review

Oscar
09/01/2020
Superb rod I recommend as a fast action rod that effortlessly casts to long distances. Maxcatch website is the most helpful store of all stores I have dealt with - their word is their bond, as was the no fuss service they provided in replacing a broken section of a previous rod I purchased. I highly recommend this store to any fly fisher looking to buy quality product at a reasonable price.
Momis
24/10/2019
Am extremely satisfied with the product, very good, very beautiful, came well packaged and very fast, great seller answer my messages and everything was perfect, try out with my friends,and it works well. Recommend!
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
The Birddog
24/09/2019
I have never enjoyed a rod like my 5wt I love the action, the retrieve, the feel of this rod and I have several very expensive rods,definately this Skyhigh rod is better than others I own.Love the service on their website.Recommend
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
Jack P.
04/09/2019
Very impressed by rod right out of the tube. Beautiful workmanship and what feels like good quality. Just tried some practice casts and like the action in this rod. Dont think you can go wrong biting this rod.
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
Adrian
17/06/2019
I matched Skyhigh Gold with Sparta reel,perfect combo for everyone,you should try it!!!
Highly recommend!Fast delivery with gifts!love maxcatch service!
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
Andres
24/12/2018
Sparta Fly Reel with Skyhigh Gold fly rod.
Mi última pesca del año 2018, acompañado del mejor equipo de casteo, Sky high gold, sparta reel, gracias por tanto placer maxcatch, felices fiestas a todos.
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
Martin L.
26/10/2018
Nice rod!Love Maxcatch!Do catch and release!!!
Recommend all the anglers try this rod!
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
Andy lucas
11/04/2018
Max catch gold 5wt excellent finish tight loops
And tracked as good as sage rods
And really nice to cast lots of top end rods
Will give you distance but seem very harsh
Not so this one . Super fast shipping delivered
To uk in 4days thank for free gift
Ray White
08/03/2018
good product, fast shipping. i recommand!
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
Martin Yam
31/08/2017
I bought three different professional fly fishing rods from Maxcatch,all the rods have nice fast action and are very smooth,BTW I am the champion of 2017 trout season.
Will order more stuff here.And thanks for the addition gifts.Best service in Maxcatch Website.
Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review Skyhigh Gold Competition Professional Toray Fly Rod <Lifetime Warranty> Review
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 (2 Pages)

Latest Articles

Popular Articles

100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

We back every product we sell against defects in materials and workmanship. If you aren't satisfied, neither are we—just return the item for repair, replacement, or refund, depending on the item.

Best products with personal service and care, this is Maxcatch